Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Tom Mr. Tom
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Jiangsu Kolod Food Ingredients Co., Ltd.
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Фосфат
Сервис онлайн
Tom
Свяжитесь сейчас

Фосфат

Категория продукта Фосфат, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Фосфат натрия, Калия дигидрофосфат поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Динатрий фосфат R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Фосфат является одним из натуральных ингредиентов практически всех продуктов питания. Как важный пищевой ингредиент и функциональная добавка, он широко используется в пищевой промышленности.

Природный фосфат представляет собой фосфатную породу (содержащую фосфат кальция), которая реагирует с фосфатной породой с серной кислотой с образованием дигидрофосфата кальция и сульфата кальция, которые могут поглощаться растениями и могут использоваться для производства фосфата.

Его можно разделить на фосфатный фосфатный и полифосфатный: при пищевой переработке фосфат обычно используют натриевую соль, кальциевую соль, калиевую соль, а также пищевые добавки из соли железа и цинка, обычно используются пищевые фосфаты более тридцати сортов, фосфат натрия является основным видом потребительских пищевых фосфатов, с технологией пищевой промышленности. Потребление фосфата калия также увеличивается с каждым годом.

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tom Mr. Tom
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Jiangsu Kolod Food Ingredients Co., Ltd.
Home > Products > Phosphate
Online Service
Tom

Mr. Tom

Leave a message
Contact Now

Phosphate

Product categories of Phosphate, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Monosodium Phosphate, Potassium Dihydrogen Phosphate suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Disodium Phosphate R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Sodium Phosphate

More

Potassium Phosphate

More

Ammonium Phosphate

More

Magnesium Phosphates

More

Ferric Phosphate

Phosphate is one of the natural ingredients of almost all foods. As an important food ingredient and functional additive, it is widely used in food processing.

Natural phosphate is phosphate rock (containing calcium phosphate), which reacts with phosphate rock with sulfuric acid to form calcium dihydrogen phosphate and calcium Sulfate which can be absorbed by plants, and can be used to produce phosphate.

It can be divided into phosphate phosphate and polyphosphate: use in food processing of phosphate is usually Sodium Salt, calcium salt, Potassium Salt as well as nutritional supplements of iron and Zinc Salt, commonly used food grade phosphates are more than thirty varieties, Sodium Phosphate is the main type of consumer food phosphates, with food processing technology. The consumption of Potassium Phosphate is also increasing year by year.

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry